Sunday, January 9, 2022

John: Things to Know

Sunday, January 2, 2022

What Makes a New Year Happy

John 3:3–5

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Fatherhood of God

Luke 2:41–52

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Love Is

Galatians 4:4–7

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Peace

Romans 5:1–5

Sunday, November 28, 2021

The Newborn King (Hope)

Sunday, November 21, 2021

David's Invitation

Psalm 34

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021 - "Who Are the Elders? (Part 2)"

1 Timothy 3:1–7 1 Timothy 5:17

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Who Are the Elders (Part 1)

1 Timothy 3:1–7

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - "Here I Stand"

Ephesians 2:1–10

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Knowing God's Will

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - "2 Silver Trumpets"

Numbers 10:1–10

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021 - "Are You Thirsty?"

John 7:37–39

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Renewed Love

Revelation 2:1–7

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021 - "The Prevailing Word"

Acts 19:8–20

Sunday, September 5, 2021

The Hem of His Garment

Luke 8:43–48

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021 - "Help Wanted"

Exodus 3:1–9

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Acts 16

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Homesick

John 14:1–6

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021 - "Justified"

Luke 18:9–14

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday, July 25, 2021 - "Nothing But Net"

Luke 5:1–11

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Deception of the Worst Kind

James 1:21–24

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday, July 11, 2021 - "The Whole Story"

Acts 12

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Choose for yourself

Joshua 24:14–15

Sunday, June 27, 2021

So Many Questions

Judges 6

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021 - "Always Leading"

2 Corinthians 2:14–17

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021 - "Turn Your Cheek"

Matthew 5:38–39

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Better Than Life

Acts 20:22–25

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021 - "Help is on the way!"

Hebrews 4:14–16

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021 - "A Prayer From Jesus"

John 17:1–3

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021 - "Satisfied"

Matthew 5:6

Sunday, April 25, 2021

I Still Believe

1 Kings 10:1–10

Sunday, April 18, 2021

The Parables

Luke 8:4–15 Mark 4:30–34 Luke 6:46–49

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Two Roads

Ephesians 2:8–9 John 3:3 Romans 8:6 1 Corinthians 3:1–5

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021 - "The Empty Tomb"

Luke 24:1–12

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021 - "Orphans No More"

John 14:16–19

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021 - "Father, forgive them"

Luke 23:33–34

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday. March 7, 2021 - Very Very Much!

1 Timothy 1:12–17

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021 - Transforming Worship

Exodus 15:1–27

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021 - The Good Seed

Matthew 13:24–30

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021 - What's In His Words

Psalm 119:103

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021 - What's In His Words?

Psalm 119:103

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021 - To the Church: "What do you want to hear?"

1 Thessalonians 1:1–2

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021 - Bitter Waters

Exodus 15:22–27

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021 - Simplicity and Purity

2 Corinthians 11:1–3

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021 - He Has Spoken

Hebrews 1:1–2

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - I will hope in Him

Lamentations 3:22–24

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday, December 27, 2020 - Go Tell It

John 1:6–8

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday December 20, 2020 - A King Is Coming

1 John 3:17

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday December 13, 2020 - A King is Coming

Luke 2:8–11

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday December 6, 2020 - A King Is Coming

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday November 29, 2020 - A King is Coming

Isaiah 9:6–7

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday November 22, 2020 - Being Thankful

Ephesians 2

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020 - Change

Psalm 51:10–13

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020 - But the LORD

2 Timothy 4

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - Take & Eat

1 Corinthians 11:23–26

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Picking Corn

Matthew 12:1–7

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020 - It's Better to Praise

Psalm 92

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - The Great Ambush

2 Chronicles

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday September 27, 2020 - His Delight

Jeremiah 32:41

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday September 20, 2020 - Is God Enough?

Jeremiah 6:16

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Walk Worthy

Philippians 3:20 Philippians 1:27–28

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday September 6, 2020 - A Settled Life

Colossians 2:5

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday September 20, 2020 - Beyond All These Things

Colossians 3:12–17

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday August 23, 2020 - Isaiah the Prophet

Isaiah 40

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday August 16, 2020 - Spiritual Education

2 Kings

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday August 9, 2020 - Everlasting

Psalm 136

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday August 2, 2020 - Wisdom: she is a tree of life

Proverbs 3:18

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday July 26, 2020 - You Never Let Go

Micah 4:5

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - If Only Part I

Isaiah 48:17–19

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Reminders

2 Peter 1:12–18

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020 - Finding Peace

John 14:1–6

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020 - The Heart of Worship

Romans 1:16–32

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Blessings Come Through Faith

Galatians 3:29 Galatians 3:1–14

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Just Believe

Mark 5:35–43 Mark 5:21–24

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday May 24, 2020 - In Remembrance of You

Philippians 1:3

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday May 17, 2020 - Reactions

Luke 4:18–19 Hebrews 4:2 1 Thessalonians 2:13 1 Corinthians 1:17–18 Acts 4:33

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020 - Confidence

Romans 8:16 Romans 8:28 Romans 8:38–39 Hebrews 7:25 Psalm 33:11

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Engaging Faith

Sunday, April 26, 2020

While We're Waiting

Acts 8:1–5

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Insight

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Sermon: GRACE

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Enemies of Grace

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Table Tidbits - Wade Muncy

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Grace: Misconceptions

Romans 6:14 Ephesians 2:8–10 Philippians 2:12–13 Galatians 2:20 Galatians 5:24

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Grace: An Observation

Hebrews 4:16 Psalm 19:14 2 Peter 3:18 Colossians 4:6 1 Peter 5:10

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Grace: What does it do?

Luke 10:30–37 Matthew 5:43–48 Romans 3:23–24 Genesis 3:21 Ephesians 1:7

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - Grace: A Lower Standard of Living?

Job 1:1 John 1:14 Matthew 9:36 Genesis 6:8–9 John 1:16–17

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020-Make Him Known

Deuteronomy 10:14 Colossians 1:16 Genesis 1:1 Romans 2:4 John 1:3

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - A Dread Champion

1 Corinthians 9:16 1 Corinthians 10:13 Isaiah 41:10 Jeremiah 23:29 Hebrews 13:6

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - Don't Be a Hearer Only

Romans 10:17 Matthew 7:24–27 James 1:22 Hebrews 4:2 Acts 7:51

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020 - Considered Worthy

Matthew 5:10–12 Matthew 10:37–38 Psalm 145:3 Philippians 1:27 Colossians 1:10

View all